University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

School of Fine ArtsMusic Department

Graduate Students

Robert Barney
Master of Music Candidate, Conducting
E-mail: robert.barney@uconn.edu

Jessica Bloch
Performer's Certificate Candidate, Voice
E-mail: jessica.bloch@uconn.edu

Penny Brandt
Ph.D. Candidate, Music Theory and History
E-mail: penny.brandt@uconn.edu

Shaun Cayabyab
Master of Music Candidate, Percussion
E-mail: shaun.cayabyab@uconn.edu

Allison Fletcher
Master of Music Candidate, Flute
E-mail: allison.fletcher@uconn.edu

Kayla Fore
Master of Music Candidate, Voice
E-mail: kayla.fore@uconn.edu

Lillie Gardner
DMA Candidate, Piano
E-mail: lillie.gardner@uconn.edu

Nathaniel Gworek
DMA Candidate, Percussion
E-mail: nathaniel.gworek@uconn.edu

Laura Hibbard
Ph.D. Candidate, Music Theory and History
E-mail: laura.hibbard@uconn.edu

Tiffany Jackson

Tiffany Jackson
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: tiffany.jackson@uconn.edu

Andrew Janes
Master of Music Candidate, Conducting
E-mail: andrew.janes@uconn.edu

Brandon Kaplan
Master of Music Candidate, Viola
E-mail: brandon.kaplan@uconn.edu

Lisabeth Kettledon

Lisabeth Kettledon
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: lisabeth.miller@uconn.edu

Anthony Leathem
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: anthony.leathem@uconn.edu

Daniel Lee
DMA Candidate, Violin Performance
E-mail: daniel.s.lee@uconn.edu

Jun Lee
DMA Candidate, Conducting
E-mail: jun.2.lee@uconn.edu

Sandra Marante

Sandra Marante
Performer's Certificate Candidate, Voice
E-mail: sandra.marante@uconn.edu

Rachel-Anne Minor

Rachel-Anne Minor
Master of Music Candidate, Voice
E-mail: rachel-anne.minor@uconn.edu

Julien Monick
Performer's Certificate Candidate, French Horn
E-mail: julien.monick@uconn.edu

Erin Nettleton

Erin Nettleton
Master of Music Candidate, Trumpet
E-mail: erin.nettleton@uconn.edu

Peter Nowak
Performer's Certificate Candidate, Violin
E-mail: peter.nowak@uconn.edu

Caroline O'Dwyer
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: caroline.odwyer@uconn.edu

Sacha Peiser
Ph.D. Candidate, Music Theory and History
E-mail: sacha.peiser@uconn.edu

Spencer Reese

Spencer Reese
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: spencer.reese@uconn.edu

Shelley Roberts
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: shelley.roberts@uconn.edu

Patrick Slattery
Master of Music Candidate, Saxophone Performance
E-mail: patrick.slattery@uconn.edu

Brian Stevens
DMA Candidate, Choral Conducting
E-mail: brian.m.stevens@uconn.edu

Mo Tian
DMA Candidate, Piano
E-mail: mo.tian@uconn.edu

travis

Matt Travis
DMA Conducting
E-mail: matthew.travis@uconn.edu

Janet Zimmerman
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: janet.zimmerman@uconn.edu