University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

School of Fine ArtsMusic Department

Graduate Students

Jessica Bloch
Performer's Certificate Candidate, Voice
E-mail: jessica.bloch@uconn.edu

Trevor Fanning

E-mail: trevor.fanning@uconn.edu

Kayla Fore
Master of Music Candidate, Voice
E-mail: kayla.fore@uconn.edu

Evan Glickman

E-mail: evan.glickman@uconn.edu

Laura Hibbard
Ph.D. Candidate, Music Theory and History
E-mail: laura.hibbard@uconn.edu

Tiffany Jackson

Tiffany Jackson
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: tiffany.jackson@uconn.edu

Brandon Kaplan
Master of Music Candidate, Viola
E-mail: brandon.kaplan@uconn.edu

Anthony Leathem
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: anthony.leathem@uconn.edu

Sandra Marante

Sandra Marante
Performer's Certificate Candidate, Voice
E-mail: sandra.marante@uconn.edu

Erin Nettleton

Erin Nettleton
Master of Music Candidate, Trumpet
E-mail: erin.nettleton@uconn.edu

Caroline O'Dwyer
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: caroline.odwyer@uconn.edu

Olga Radovic

E-mail: olga.radovic@uconn.edu

Spencer Reese

Spencer Reese
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: spencer.reese@uconn.edu

Shelley Roberts
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: shelley.roberts@uconn.edu

Brian Stevens
DMA Candidate, Choral Conducting
E-mail: brian.m.stevens@uconn.edu

Blake Taylor

E-mail: blake.taylor@uconn.edu

Lisa Williamson

E-mail: lisa.williamson@uconn.edu

Janet Zimmerman
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: janet.zimmerman@uconn.edu