University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

School of Fine ArtsMusic Department

Graduate Students

Jessica Bloch
Master of Music Candidate, Voice
E-mail: jessica.bloch@uconn.edu

Trevor Fanning
DMA Candidate, Choral Conducting
E-mail: trevor.fanning@uconn.edu

Evan Glickman
DMA Candidate, Percussion
E-mail: evan.glickman@uconn.edu

Laura Hibbard
PhD Candidate, Music Theory and History
E-mail: laura.hibbard@uconn.edu

Tiffany Jackson

Tiffany Jackson
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: tiffany.jackson@uconn.edu
Anthony Leathem
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: anthony.leathem@uconn.edu

Caroline O’Dwyer
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: caroline.odwyer@uconn.edu

 

Olga Radović
Master of Music Candidate, Piano
E-mail: olga.radovic@uconn.edu

Spencer Reese
Spencer Reese
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: spencer.reese@uconn.edu
Shelley Roberts
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: shelley.roberts@uconn.edu

Blake Taylor
PhD Candidate, Music Theory and History
E-mail: blake.taylor@uconn.edu

Lisa Williamson
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: lisa.williamson@uconn.edu

Janet Zimmerman
DMA Candidate, Voice
E-mail: janet.zimmerman@uconn.edu