Graduate Students

Jessica Bloch

Jessica Bloch

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1003

jessica.bloch@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 148

Simeon Brown

Simeon Brown

MA Candidate, Music History
TA MUSI 1003

simeon.brown@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 150

Owen Chen

Owen Chen

DMA Candidate, Cello
TA MUSI 1112

ching-hung.chen@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 161A

Joshua East

Joshua East

MM Candidate, Choral Conducting
TA MUSI 1003 & 1111

joshua.east@uconn.edu
Office: MusB 123

Gregory Flower

Gregory Flower

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1002

gregory.flower@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 148

Evan Glickman

Evan Glickman

DMA Candidate, Percussion
TA MUSI 1113/1116

evan.glickman@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 161A

Laura Hibbard

Laura Hibbard

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 3313 & 3314

laura.hibbard@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 156

Morgan Lee

Morgan Lee

DMA Candidate, Piano
TA MUSI 1221

morgan.lee@uconn.edu

Megan Lyons

Megan Lyons

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 1003

megan.lyons@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154A

Andy Peng

Andy Peng

DMA Candidate, Violin
TA MUSI 1003

jiale.peng@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154A

Olga Radović

Olga Radović

MM Candidate, Piano
TA MUSI 1221

olga.radovic@uconn.edu

Spencer Reese

Spencer Reese

DMA Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119 & 1221

spencer.reese@uconn.edu
Office: MusB 014

Shelley Roberts

Shelley Roberts

DMA Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119 & 1221

shelley.roberts@uconn.edu
Office: MusB 014

Blake Taylor

Blake Taylor

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 1313 & 1314

blake.taylor@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 150

Lisa Williamson

Lisa Williamson

DMA Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119 & 1221

lisa.williamson@uconn.edu
Office: MusB 014