Graduate Assistants

Nadia Aguilar-Steinberg

Oak Leaf

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119

nadia.aguilar-steinberg@uconn.edu

Anthony Bonamici

Anthony Bonamici

DMA Candidate, Piano
TA MUSI 1221

anthony.bonamici@uconn.edu

Simeon Brown

Simeon Brown

MA Candidate, Historical Musicology
TA MUSI 1003

simeon.brown@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 150

Owen Chen

Owen Chen

DMA Candidate, Cello
TA MUSI 1110 & 1112

ching-hung.chen@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 161A

Joshua East

Joshua East

MM Candidate, Choral Conducting
TA MUSI 1003 & 1111

joshua.east@uconn.edu
Office: MusB 123

Gregory Flower

Gregory Flower

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1003

gregory.flower@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 148

Angela Garcia-Clark

Angela Garcia-Clark

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119

angela.garcia-clark@uconn.edu

Evan Glickman

Evan Glickman

DMA Candidate, Percussion
TA MUSI 1113/1116

evan.glickman@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 161A

Laura Hibbard

Laura Hibbard

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 3721

laura.hibbard@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 156

Morgan Lee

Morgan Lee

DMA Candidate, Piano
TA MUSI 1221

morgan.lee@uconn.edu

Megan Lyons

Megan Lyons

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 1313 & 1314

megan.lyons@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154A

Adiel Najera

Adiel Najera

MM Candidate, Trumpet
TA Marching Band

adiel.najera@uconn.edu

Andy Peng

Andy Peng

DMA Candidate, Violin
TA MUSI 1003

jiale.peng@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154A

Blake Taylor

Blake Taylor

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 3313 & 3314

blake.taylor@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 150

Lisa Williamson

Lisa Williamson

DMA Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119

lisa.williamson@uconn.edu
Office: MusB 014