Graduate Assistants

Nadia Aguilar-Steinberg

Nadia Aguilar-Steinberg

DMA Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119

nadia.aguilar-steinberg@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 220

Anthony Bonamici

Anthony Bonamici

DMA Candidate, Piano
TA MUSI 1221

anthony.bonamici@uconn.edu

Michaella Cipriani

Michaella Cipriani

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119

michaella.cipriani@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 220

Charles Feierabend

Charles Feierabend

MA Candidate, Musicology
TA MUSI 1003

charles.feierabend@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 156

Matthew Harrison

Matthew Harrison

DMA Candidate, Choral Conducting
TA MUSI 1111

matthew.e.harrison@uconn.edu

Travis Higgins III

Travis Higgins III

DMA Candidate, Trumpet
TA Athletic Bands

travis.higgins_iii@uconn.edu

JingCi Liu

JingCi Liu

DMA Candidate, Piano
TA MUSI 1221

jingci.liu@uconn.edu

Jonathan Livioco

Jonathan Livioco

DMA Candidate, Viola
TA MUSI 1112

jonathan_david.livioco@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 161

Megan Lyons

Megan Lyons

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 1313 & 1314

megan.lyons@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154A

Shannon McAlister

Shanon McAlister

MA Candidate, Music Theory
TA MUSI 3313 & 3314

shannon.mcalister@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154A

Meredith Neumann

Meredith Neumann

DMA Candidate, Choral Conducting
TA MUSI 1111

meredith.neumann@uconn.edu

Jacob Nordlinger

Jacob Nordlinger

DMA Candidate, Cello
TA MUSI 1003

jacob.nordlinger@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154

Kimberly Soby

Kimberly Soby

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 1011 & 1012

kimberly.soby@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 152

Kelly Whitesell

Kelly Whitsell

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119

kelly.whitesell@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 220