Graduate Assistants

Nadia Aguilar-Steinberg

Nadia Aguilar-Steinberg

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119

nadia.aguilar-steinberg@uconn.edu

Anthony Bonamici

Anthony Bonamici

DMA Candidate, Piano
TA MUSI 1221

anthony.bonamici@uconn.edu

Ching-Hung Chen

Ching-Hung Chen

DMA Candidate, Cello
TA MUSI 1110 & 1112

ching-hung.chen@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 161A

Michaella Cipriani

Michaella Cipriani

MM Candidate, Voice
TA Opera Studio

michaella.cipriani@uconn.edu

Angela Garcia-Clark

Angela Garcia-Clark

MM Candidate, Voice
TA MUSI 1119

angela.garcia-clark@uconn.edu

Travis Higgins III

Travis Higgins III

DMA Candidate, Trumpet
TA Athletic Bands

travis.higgins_iii@uconn.edu

Morgan Lee

Morgan Lee

DMA Candidate, Piano
TA MUSI 1221

morgan.lee@uconn.edu

Jonathan Livioco

Jonathan Livioco

DMA Candidate, Viola
TA MUSI 1003

jonathan_david.livioco@uconn.edu

Megan Lyons

Megan Lyons

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 1313 & 1314

megan.lyons@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154A

Shannon McAlister

Shanon McAlister

MA Candidate, Music Theory
TA MUSI 1313 & 1314

shannon.mcalister@uconn.edu

Adiel Najera

Adiel Najera

MM Candidate, Trumpet
TA Marching Band

adiel.najera@uconn.edu

Meredith Neumann

Meredith Neumann

DMA Candidate, Choral Conducting
TA Collegium & Concert Choir

meredith.neumann@uconn.edu

Andy Peng

Andy Peng

DMA Candidate, Violin
TA MUSI 1003

jiale.peng@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 154A

Kimberly Soby

Kimberly Soby

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
GA Music Department

kimberly.soby@uconn.edu

Blake Taylor

Blake Taylor

PhD Candidate, Music Theory & History
TA MUSI 1011 & 1012

blake.taylor@uconn.edu
Office: DRMU 150